Systems Check.

It is 103 am on Monday, November 18th, 2013.
My name is Anisa.
I am in my bed in California.

As I was lying in bed, tossing and turning, I was wondering something to myself…why is it that for the last few days I’ve had the utmost difficulty in trying to sleep?

Suddenly I felt a tightness by my ribs.

I pressed my fingertips against it. Sure enough, it hurt. Not enough to cry, but enough to wince and mention something.

So, that response had me wondering what other things could possibly be wrong here.

On the list we have:
-what feels like bruising of the ribs
-swollen toe
-ganglion cyst

Oh, that reminds me. I have a ganglion cyst on my right wrist. The one I type with and text with. I have to get the fluid drained from it before it grows too large…otherwise I shall need surgery.

Leave a Reply

