Recap/Evening

Today was decent.

Good:

  • I visited a mausoleum and a cemetery instead of school.
  • I got a B+ on a six page paper I was sure I’d completely screwed up on.
  •  I got a tip at work.
  • I only had to work three hours.
  • I got two new work shirts that actually fit (this is a v. good thing!)
Bad:
  • I actually had to go to work on my day off.
  • Customers…no further words are necessary.
  • I still need to write yet another six page paper…due in two days.
  • I need to work on biology stuff…powerpoints and the lot.
 
Now I’m sat in my room with some Hershey’s, a cup of tea, and the soundtrack to Spring Awakening.
 
Goodnight, for now.
Leave a Reply

